Executive Board  

Cathey Parker, President

Craig Glazer, Secretary

Jerry King, Treasurer

Medical Advisory Board

Dr. Donald B. Colvin, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Dr. Daniel P. Otchy, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Dr. Ian Shenk

Martha Hammond, RN, CWOCN

Gail Erickson, BSN, RN, CWOCN

Dorothy Goodman, RN, CWOCN

Linda Arundel, MSN, RN, CWOCN

Directors and Committee Members

[Role of director/editor of The Pouch is currently vacant.]

William Hawes, Membership Director 

Cathey Parker, Visiting Program Director

Cindy Mitchell, Visiting Program Co-Director

Monica Haradem, Visiting Program Co-Director

Linda Hadder & Billy Hadder, Hospitality Directors

Wendy Shutt, Director of Youth Reach-Out