Board Members

Executive Board

Donna McHugh, President


Craig Glazer, Secretary

Jerry King, Treasurer

Chuck Flynn, WebMaster

Medical Advisory Board

Dr. Donald B. Colvin, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Dr. Daniel P. Otchy, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Dr. Ian Shenk

Martha Hammond, RN, CWOCN

Gail Erickson, BSN, RN, CWOCN

Dorothy Goodman, RN, CWOCN

Directors and Committee Members

Barbara Hawes, Director and Award Winning Editor of The Pouch

Cathey Parker, Visiting Program Director

Cindy Mitchell, Visiting Program Co-Director

Monica Haradem, Visiting Program Co-Director

Bettye Anna Louick, Visiting Program Director Emeritus

Linda Hadder & Billy Hadder, Hospitality Directors

Serving the Needs of Ostomates in The Nations Capital
OSGNV, LLC Office Message Center